Adobe InDesign

Hello Readers!

Today I learned how to use the program Adobe InDesign. It was rather intimidating but after watching some YouTube videos the basics were easier to understand. Below I have attached a business card that I produced using the program. I chose to take a simplistic approach, nothing too distracting but it reflects my personality. I tend to wear a lot of black but I am very girly so sticking with an overall darker concept with just a touch of pink I though conveyed my personality into a business card.

I chose to include my GVSU email, LinkedIn profile and my blog link. I also labeled myself as a GVSU student. I enjoyed this assignment for my CAP 105 class. I learned a lot and I think that I will be using InDesign again.

Here is the link to the Adobe InDesign Basics

Business card cap 1052 Business card cap 105

Leave a Reply

